News archives

2009

40 news items.

Candle lighting - Commemoration
Friday, 27 November, 2009
Mourning - 26.11.2009
Friday, 27 November, 2009
H1N1 flu
Friday, 20 November, 2009
Dean`s Holiday
Thursday, 8 October, 2009
Obituary
Tuesday, 1 December, 2009
Instruction break
Friday, 27 November, 2009
Providing help – in psychological crisis
Friday, 27 November, 2009
Instruction break
Tuesday, 1 December, 2009
Exam date declarations
Monday, 2 November, 2009
The Registrar`s Office will be closed
Friday, 18 September, 2009
Symposium for Graduate Students in Biology
Wednesday, 9 September, 2009
University rules have been changed
Tuesday, 30 June, 2009
Transfer and Credit Transfer
Monday, 22 June, 2009
Exam courses and courselist
Monday, 22 June, 2009
Summer Hands-on Course
Friday, 3 April, 2009
Elective amd optional courses
Sunday, 1 February, 2009
HEP B vaccination round 3
Wednesday, 15 April, 2009
XXXth Students Scientific Conference in Sklovakia
Thursday, 12 March, 2009
Essay competition 2009
Thursday, 26 March, 2009
PhD Program Molecular Medicine
Tuesday, 17 February, 2009
Oncology course in Greece
Thursday, 15 January, 2009
Invitation for a scientific lecture
Monday, 7 December, 2009
Commemoration
Tuesday, 27 October, 2009
Invitation to a conference on microcirculation
Monday, 2 February, 2009
Students` Conference in Izhevsk (Russia)
Saturday, 10 October, 2009
Results of Students` Conference application - Porto
Monday, 22 June, 2009
YES Meeting, Porto, Portugal
Thursday, 4 June, 2009
Students` Research Conference is Slovakia
Monday, 9 March, 2009
Students` Conference in Zagreb, Croatia
Wednesday, 4 March, 2009
Results of the Students` Conference
Wednesday, 25 February, 2009
Students` Research Conference announcement of results
Monday, 23 February, 2009
Students` Conference - Invitation
Wednesday, 18 February, 2009
International students` conference in Transylvania/Romania
Thursday, 5 February, 2009
International students` conference in The Netherlands
Wednesday, 7 January, 2009
Santa Claus day
Friday, 4 December, 2009
PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP
Thursday, 26 November, 2009
Symposium for Graduate Students in Biology
Friday, 9 October, 2009
IBRO International Workshop 2010
Thursday, 1 October, 2009
Symposium for Graduate Students in Biology
Friday, 25 September, 2009
Elsevier books
Thursday, 27 August, 2009