News archives

2015

53 news items.

Invitation to Faculty Council meeting
Tuesday, 29 September, 2015
Break Authorized by the Dean, 16 October
Monday, 28 September, 2015
In memoriam Professor Dr. Geza J. Jako
Thursday, 26 November, 2015
Miklos Dekany Memorial Day
Thursday, 19 November, 2015
UPMS Bus Transfer
Friday, 11 September, 2015
The Rector greets the first- year students
Tuesday, 8 September, 2015
Prof. Tamás Dóczi was presented a high state award
Monday, 24 August, 2015
The reconstruction of the 400-Bed
clinic of Pécs reaches a milestone
Tuesday, 13 January, 2015
MIS IMPLANTS SYSTEM INTRODUCTION IMPLANTOLOGY COURSE
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
Dean's holiday for students of Dentistry Programme
Thursday, 26 February, 2015
8th International Student Medical Congress in Kosice (ISMCK)
Wednesday, 2 December, 2015
International School of Experimental Microsurgery
Monday, 18 May, 2015
Innsbruck Medical University Summer School 2015
Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
Erasmus+ Info Day
February 11, 2015 UPMS Aula
Tuesday, 3 February, 2015
“Pro et Contra” international congress
Thursday, 29 January, 2015
Announcement for International Summer Exchange Programme - 2016
Wednesday, 21 October, 2015
ESMO Course on Medical Oncology for Students of General Medicine
Friday, 10 April, 2015
B.BICE+ project
Monday, 23 March, 2015
Commemoration of the Dept. of Anatomy
Wednesday, 21 October, 2015
Health Psychology Councelling- New website
Wednesday, 2 September, 2015
Advanced surgical technique< br/ >at the Dept. of Neurosurgery
Thursday, 8 January, 2015
Opening hours of the Mihály Pekár Medical and Life Science Library
Monday, 17 August, 2015
Our Library will be Closed for Two Days!
Tuesday, 19 May, 2015
Some Wonderful Libraries in Budapest
Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
Opening Hours of our Library in Exam Period
Monday, 4 May, 2015
Opening Hours of our Library during Easter
Wednesday, 1 April, 2015
4th Student Research Workshop
Tuesday, 20 October, 2015
Student Research Conference starting today
Thursday, 5 February, 2015
Merry Christmas!
Tuesday, 22 December, 2015
Opening hours of the Medicina Book Store in December
Thursday, 26 November, 2015
Advent Concert
Thursday, 26 November, 2015
Opening hours of the Registrar’s Office
Wednesday, 25 November, 2015
Intercultural Workshop for English and German Programme Freshmen
Wednesday, 26 August, 2015
Conference for Young Scientists 2015
Friday, 26 June, 2015
Medical School water polo team plays here in Pécs
Tuesday, 9 June, 2015
2nd Global Students’ Conference on Biomedical Sciences in Belgrade 2015
Monday, 20 April, 2015
Spring Concert
Wednesday, 15 April, 2015
UP Regatta
Monday, 13 April, 2015
LAMELIS 2015 International Summer School
Thursday, 2 April, 2015
Student Conference of the Hungarian Medical Association of America
Monday, 30 March, 2015
4th Dentistry Days in Pécs
Tuesday, 3 March, 2015
International Evening 2015
Tuesday, 24 February, 2015
Blood Donation
Friday, 20 February, 2015
Dancing University
Thursday, 12 February, 2015
Cocktails for a Cause- a charity event organized by ANSA
Tuesday, 10 February, 2015
Registrar's Office closed on 5-6, 9 February
Tuesday, 3 February, 2015
Lost & Found Items at UP MS
Tuesday, 3 February, 2015
Donation to foster children
Monday, 2 February, 2015
Science4Health 2015-Conference in Moscow
Monday, 26 January, 2015
7th International Student Medical Congress
Monday, 19 January, 2015
The Prize for Best Care is awarded
to the Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Tuesday, 6 January, 2015
World University Rankings
Friday, 2 October, 2015
Advanced surgical technique
at the Dept. of Neurosurgery
Friday, 9 January, 2015