News archives

2021

47 news items.

Important update of the Government - Digital education from Monday
Friday, 5 March, 2021

Coronavirus information

Second wave of COVID-vaccination ends on Sunday
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
Information for students about PCR testing
Monday, 15 February, 2021
Student information about the availability of COVID vaccines
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021
Preliminary registration for COVID-19 vaccination closed
Thursday, 4 February, 2021
LAST MINUTE preliminary interest assessment for COVID-19 vaccination
Wednesday, 3 February, 2021
Preliminary interest assessment for COVID-19 vaccination for UPMS students
Thursday, 28 January, 2021
Information about COVID-19 shot appointments (published on 19 January, 2021)
Tuesday, 19 January, 2021
COVID-19 shot appointment - 20 January, 2021
Monday, 18 January, 2021
Information about modifying and cancelling the COVID-19 shot appointments
Saturday, 16 January, 2021
Information about the COVID-19 booster shot
Friday, 15 January, 2021
New dates for COVID vaccination!
Thursday, 14 January, 2021
COVID VACCINATION FOR STUDENTS
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021

News for students

Online UP Erasmus Day
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
Healthy Food Workshop - online event
Monday, 15 February, 2021
Online Erasmus Day
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021
Erasmus+ Faculty Information Day - 16th February 2021
Friday, 29 January, 2021
Invitation to the upcoming zoom lecture, embedded in the ERASMUS International Lecture Series ‘Translational Neuroscience’:
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021

Grant news

European healthcare applications - start-ups attention!
Tuesday, 9 February, 2021
Call far EDUC thematic research seminars for lectureres, researchers and doctoral students - application deadline 31st January 2021
Thursday, 28 January, 2021
Scholarships in Austria
Tuesday, 19 January, 2021
University of Thessaloniki Summer School - “Autonomy and health care in the (post) pandemic era”
Monday, 18 January, 2021

Departmental news

We have already been vaccinated against COVID-19
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021

Undergraduate Research

URS Scholarship 2021.
Wednesday, 3 March, 2021
URS (TDK) Conference 2021. RESULTS
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
URS (TDK) Conference 2021. Schedule
Friday, 12 February, 2021

Other news

Climate protection campaign at University of Pécs
Friday, 5 March, 2021
Sugar-free challenge
Monday, 1 March, 2021
MedPECS2021 – Medical Conference for PhD Students and Experts of Clinical Sciences
Friday, 26 February, 2021
V4GU Video Competition
Thursday, 18 February, 2021
Future Pécs medical students greeted by renewed admission website
Thursday, 18 February, 2021
Online Lecture Series on DAAD scholarships
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
"A human-scale structure optimized for the environment of Pécs has been created"
Tuesday, 16 February, 2021
Invitation to the next zoom lecture, embedded in the ERASMUS International Lecture Series ‘Translational Neuroscience’ - Postponed to 17th February!
Thursday, 11 February, 2021
Keep Active! Online competition for the spring semester!
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021
IEEE EMBS Grand Challenges Forum - Data Science & Engineering in Healthcare
Friday, 5 February, 2021
The cardiac surgeon who speaks the language of engineers
Wednesday, 3 February, 2021
Invitation to tomorrow’s zoom lecture, embedded in the ERASMUS International Lecture Series ‘Translational Neuroscience’
Tuesday, 2 February, 2021
Designing Personal Career Launch Strategy
Friday, 29 January, 2021
Imre Simon, colleague of the 3D Centre has achieved serious successes at the MIT-Harvard Medical School healthcare innovation training
Thursday, 28 January, 2021
Surgical precision with engineering accuracy
Tuesday, 26 January, 2021
Invitation to tomorrow’s zoom lecture, embedded in the ERASMUS International Lecture Series ‘Translational Neuroscience’
Tuesday, 26 January, 2021
Invitation to tomorrow’s zoom lecture, embedded in the ERASMUS International Lecture Series ‘Translational Neuroscience’
Tuesday, 19 January, 2021
A uterus transplantation is being prepared at the National Laboratory for Human Reproduction
Monday, 11 January, 2021

The UP International Centre is organizing winter universities this year as well
Thursday, 11 February, 2021
The training of the future - Biomedical Engineer Program
Friday, 15 January, 2021
A Science and Innovation Park will be established in Pécs
Wednesday, 6 January, 2021