News

Other news

"We focus on skills development, not on academic, lexical knowledge"
2020. July. 1, Wednesday
Tissue printing technology - interview with dr. Judit Pongrácz
2020. June. 25, Thursday
"We work in the present and shape the future"
2020. June. 18, Thursday
Patient safety has been improved from nearly 190 million HUF at the Clinical Center
2020. June. 11, Thursday
UP is among the 200 best universities in the world
2020. June. 10, Wednesday
International results in the field of artificial insemination
2020. June. 3, Wednesday
Run-up to Graduation 2020
2020. May. 28, Thursday
“M3D-Vision” – live medical interventions
2020. May. 20, Wednesday
"Let's fill it with life"! - The renewing Medical School of Pécs
2020. May. 18, Monday
"Foreign students are not tourists, but the residents of Pécs"
2020. May. 13, Wednesday
"We have trodden new paths" - interview with Dr. Szilárd Rendeki, director of the Medical Simulation Education Center
2020. May. 11, Monday
Development can never stop
2020. April. 30, Thursday
Awards for Demonstrator Students and Mentor Teachers During the Online Assembly of the Circle of Demonstrators
2020. April. 21, Tuesday
An innovative method for digital practical education at the Department of Surgical Research and Techniques
2020. April. 16, Thursday
Whising you a happy Easter!
2020. April. 8, Wednesday
Attention, bike owners!
2020. March. 31, Tuesday
Launching our new website
2020. March. 27, Friday
Online auction for the works of Wei Xiang
2020. March. 27, Friday
Possibilities for work-related stress relief
2020. March. 26, Thursday
Health Psychology Counselling online
2020. March. 25, Wednesday
The construction of the new dental theoretical building has begun
2020. March. 17, Tuesday
Mechanical thrombectomy - a new way to remove blood clots that block the cerebral blood vessels
2020. March. 12, Thursday
Sleep apnoea is a public health issue
2020. March. 12, Thursday
Artificial intelligence helps stroke patients
2020. March. 9, Monday
Artist Wei Xiang's charity exhibition for the Department of Paediatrics
2020. March. 6, Friday
UP postpones the International Evening
2020. March. 5, Thursday
Workshop for demonstrator/teaching assistant students - March 13
2020. March. 4, Wednesday
A new way of the spreading of abdominal tumours has been identified by researchers in Pécs
2020. March. 3, Tuesday
AMBOSS - effective help for successful exams
2020. March. 3, Tuesday
"Many are lost in the maze and are not properly diagnosed"
2020. March. 2, Monday
Research on immunotherapy in Pécs and Debrecen
2020. March. 2, Monday
IE 2019 Donation
2020. February. 28, Friday
Exhibition of the Ferenc Medgyessy Art Workshop
2020. February. 27, Thursday
Semmelweis 250 Clinical Conference - POSTPONED
2020. February. 27, Thursday
The medicines used in infertility treatments have become free of charge
2020. February. 26, Wednesday
The Medical School Grand #staircaserace - POWERED by YourLife@AOK - Results
2020. February. 25, Tuesday
ECOCACHING game
2020. February. 25, Tuesday
Blessing or curse? - The Smartphone Pandemic - POSTPONED
2020. February. 24, Monday
New digital x-ray machine at the Urology Clinic
2020. February. 21, Friday
Rare Disease Day - 29 February
2020. February. 18, Tuesday
Report on translational research projects – 2 March
2020. February. 17, Monday
Prof. Judith Harrer-Haag’s neurosonology demonstration course – 1 April
2020. February. 17, Monday
Successful exchange of experience with the University of Cambridge Department of Anatomy
2020. February. 17, Monday
A new flushing pump has been added to the equipment of the Pécs Department of Paediatrics
2020. February. 17, Monday
EKE GYKRC 17th International Scientific Days Conference - Hungary
2020. February. 13, Thursday
Cardiologists can help remotely with a “transtelephonic EKG”
2020. February. 11, Tuesday
A lactation room has been handed over at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
2020. February. 11, Tuesday
Let your day stat fit!
2020. February. 11, Tuesday
Simulation patient training program
2020. February. 11, Tuesday
Press breakfast on the development plans of our School
2020. February. 4, Tuesday
Versatility Project - coloured portraits
2020. February. 4, Tuesday
A patient under the age of 18 received treatment for spinal muscular atrophy
2020. January. 30, Thursday
Fruit day
2020. January. 29, Wednesday
Simonyi HACKATON - The Ocean Cleanup
2020. January. 28, Tuesday
5th International Summer School of Medical Law and Bioethics on “Human rights in health”, 5-11 July 2020
2020. January. 27, Monday
Call for Recipes- 50 Delicacies on Earth, volume 2 - NEW DEADLINE
2020. January. 24, Friday
Successful visit to Singapore
2020. January. 22, Wednesday
Preferential flights with Emirates airline
2020. January. 21, Tuesday
The lecture of Prof. Allan Herbison (Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, University of Cambridge, UK) – 17 February
2020. January. 21, Tuesday
Childhood obesity has reached epidemic proportions in Europe
2020. January. 17, Friday
6th International Conference on Competitive Materials
2020. January. 15, Wednesday
Nationally unique surgery performed at the Department of Otorhinolaryngology
2020. January. 14, Tuesday
New Year’s Toast 2020
2020. January. 8, Wednesday
The number of transplants set a record in 2019
2020. January. 7, Tuesday
"If someone had asked me before whether someone can be vigilant and actively involved in such a process for 48 hours, I would have said definitely not,"
2020. January. 2, Thursday

News archives